Appliance Repair Services in Mississauga, Oakville, Milton, and Brampton best houshold appliance repair in Mississauga contact JSN appliances repair
repair in appliance
appliance navigation
appliances_before_after
appliances repair service Mississauga, Oakville, Brampton
repair in appliance
   
space  
  live appliance repair reviews from HomeStars
  With over 450 reviews from HomeStars, JSN Appliances Repair shines as one of the top repair service companies in Mississauga, Oakville, Milton, Brampton, Etobicoke and other Greater Toronto Area.

JSN Appliances Repair also has been voted as "Best of 2016" from HomeStars with multiple 10/10 ratings. Call us for your complete home appliance repair services today!

Nicholas W.
The work was done quickly and professionally. What I really appreciated was when I called initially Sam listened to my issues with the machines and gave me a very accurate quote.
> posted Mar. 30, 2016
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars


Dom R.
Dryer was not working and called Sam over the Easter holiday. He came out earlier than expected and got the dryer going without any significant costly repairs. Was very honest and approachable.
> posted Mar. 28, 2016
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars


Janet W.
My washing machine stopped in the middle of the cycle and wouldn't empty so didn't want to be left for days without a washing machine. I called Sam at the company and he was very helpful, asked a lot of info about the machine, came in two days and found that it was the lock on the lid that was faulty. He had the part with him and fitted it there and then, so I was very happy. He was polite and courteous and cleaned up after himself. I would highly recommend him!
> posted Mar. 22, 2016
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars


Tania
Sam was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable when it came to diagnosing the problem with our dishwasher. He gave us outstanding service and we are very pleased with the outcome! We would not hesitate to recommend his services. Thank you Sam!
> posted Feb. 27, 2016
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars


Joel
Sam asked for the model number ahead of time and proactively brought the part he thought he would need to fix the machine. He came when he said he would and did the job. Nice guy as well. Thanks Sam!
> posted Feb. 23, 2016
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars


L.G.
Sam was able to come to my house very soon after I first called. The job was done quickly and he cleaned everything up when he was finished. He was able to work evenings so I didn't have to take time off work. Great job, I'll definitely call this company for any future repairs !!!
> posted Feb. 21, 2016
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars


Kim W.
Sam did a great job. He identified the issue quickly, hard the necessary parts and finished the work quickly. He was also very polite.
> posted Feb. 9, 2016
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars


Mike
Called JSN Appliance Repair on a Saturday and spoke to Sam on the issue of my oven element not working and what I had already replaced. Sam indicated that it was probably the control board and he could be at the house on Monday to replace it. Sam called on Monday to confirm the time and arrived exactly as promised. He diagnosed the problem to confirm it was the control board and then verified the diagnosis with the oven manufacturer - control boards are expensive and he wanted to make sure that I didn't spend money on anything not required. Sam was courteous, professional and well organized. Over the years I have had many appliance technicians service my appliances and would rate him head and shoulders above them. Highly recommend him and JSN.
> posted Feb. 3, 2016
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars


Oana
We called Sam on a Sunday evening (5pm) because our washer stopped working and was full of water so it needed a quick fix. Even though he was about to go out with his family he understood the situation could not wait and came that evening right on time in less than two hours since our first talk on the phone.(7pm). By 8pm my washer was running perfectly. Very polite, little talk and efficient work! Knowledgeable quick and fair. I would recommend Sam to anyone and for sure I would call him again if needed! Best regards!
> posted Jan., 2016
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars


Bryan
They came with less than 24hrs notice, found the root cause quite quickly, and did a very professional job.
> posted Dec., 2015
> read this review and view before & after photos from HomeStars

+++ over 450 reviews from HomeStars
appliance repair        
  Fast Reliable Services On:
appliance repair
  washer repair dryer repair stove repair wall oven repair
appliance repair
  dishwasher repair fridge repair microwave repair range hoods repair
         

book your appliance service repair now



appliance repair sam at JSN appliances repair
repair in appliance
appliance repair truck book with our appliance technician today JSN appliance repair man
email Sam at JSN appliances repair
repair in appliance
copyright JSN
copyright JSN Brands We Service
  Amana Beaumark Bosch Dacor Electrolux Fridgidaire Gaggenau
GE Appliances
  Hotpoint Huebsch Inglis Jenn-Air Kelvinator Kenmore Kitchen Aid Magic Chef
  Maytag Moffat Monogram Roper Samsung Thermador Westinghouse Whirpool
copyright JSN
copyright JSN Areas We Service
  Mississauga Oakville Milton Brampton Toronto Etobicoke Burlington
  Georgetown Caledon Vaughan Woodbridge Richmond Hill Thornhill Markham
copyright JSN © 2016 JSN Appliances Repair Powered by: Webxoom.com Search Engine Optimization: SEO.ca
JSN Appliances Repair about our appliances repair services appliance repair appliance service areas brands appliances contact JSN appliances repair before and after service photos live reviews and testimonials from our customers special coupons for appliances repair customers email Sam at JSN appliances repair book your appliances service repair